Subscription

Subscription costs:

“Early Bird Past Subscription” – past subscribers who renew their subscription until July 1st. Your places will be reserved until this date only.

Single: 560 NIS

“Past Subscription” 

past subscribers renewing their subscription after July 1st.

Single: 590 NIS

“Early Bird Subscription”

new subscribers before July 1th.

Single: 684 NIS

“New Subscription” 

new subscribers after July 15th.

Single: 720 NIS

“Haifa Subscription” 

for 4 concerts according to the following list.

Price: 400 NIS

Bring a friend!”

Each new subscription, both past and new subscribers, are entitled for a 10% discount.

(*The relevant subscriptions’ information must be submitted at the time of purchase. No retroactive credits will be made)

Student subscription:

360 NIS

Music Academy student subscription:

245 NIS

To purchase a subscription:

02-6715888 Ext. 1

Calling hours:

Sunday-Thursday between 9:00-13:00 and 16:00-18:00

Friday 09:00-13:00

In case of no reply, please leave a message and we will call you back as soon as possible

The fine print

Payment by credit card entails a handling fee of NIS 5 per ticket.

Haifa: tickets for concert 1, 2 and 3, and the Bach Festival, as well as subscriptions for four concerts in Haifa, can also be ordered at the Haifa Chamber Music Society:

04-8363804 music@hchamber.co.il.

 

Concert according to halls and cities:

Zucker Hall, Heichal Hatarbut, Tel Aviv

Concert No. 1: The Brandenburgs – Sunday 3/11/2019 at 20:00

Concert No. 2: La liberazione di Ruggiero– Monday, 23.12.2019 at 20:00

Concert No. 3: Rembrandt and the Jews of Amsterdam– Monday, 21.1.2020 at 20:00

Concert No. 4: Profets, Scriptures – Monday, 24.2.2020 at 20:00

Concert No. 5: Jerusalem – Montréal Axis – Wednesday, 20.5.2020 at 20:00

Concert No. 6 : Handel’s Passion – Monday, 6.7.2020 at 20:00

International YMCA Jerusalem

Concert No. 1: The Brandenburgs – Monday, 4/11/2019 at 20:00

Concert No. 2: La liberazione di Ruggiero– Sunday, 22.12.2019 at 20:00

Concert No. 3: Rembrandt and the Jews of Amsterdam– Sunday, 19.1.2020 at 20:00

Concert No. 4: Profets, Scriptures – Sunday, 23.2.2020 at 20:00

Concert No. 5: Jerusalem – Montréal Axis – Tuesday, 19.5.2020 at 20:00

Concert No. 6 : Handel’s Passion – Sunday, 5.7.2020 at 20:00

Hifa:

Concert No. 1: The Brandenburgs – Saturday, 2/11/2019 at 13:00 (Greek Orthodox Church, Haifa)

Concert No. 2: La liberazione di Ruggiero– Tuesday, 17.12.2019 at 20:00 (Krieger Hall, Haifa)

Concert No. 3: Rembrandt and the Jews of Amsterdam– Saturday, 18.1.2020 at 13:00 (St. John’s Church, Haifa)

Concert No. 4: Easter Oratorio (Bach Festival)- 19.3.2020 at 20:00 (Krieger Hall, Haifa)