Davidis pugna et Victoria

Concert No. 6

Davidis pugna et Victoria

David Shemer, conductor

Hadas Faran – David (soprano); Adaya Peled – Jonathan (soprano); Avital Dery – Saul (alto); Doron Florentin – narrator (tenor)

Credit Rustam Baeramov

Choir and additional soloists TBA

A festive concert celebrating 30 years of the Jerusalem Baroque Orchestra with “Davidis pugna et Victoria” by Alessandro Scarlatti, based on the biblical story. Israeli premiere.

Sunday, 23.6.2019 at 20:00 – International YMCA Jerusalem

Monday, 24.6.2019 at 20:00 – Zucker Hall, Heichal Hatarbut, Tel Aviv


For Tickets:



Press Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.